Events

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jul 13, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Orpheum Theatre (Phoenix)
Sat Jul 14, 18 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$53.00 - $139.00 On Sale Soon
Lucky Man / Stateside Presents
Marquee Theatre
Mon Jul 16, 18 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$29.50 - $59.50 Buy Tickets
Club Red
Mon Jul 16, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Thu Jul 19, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$30.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jul 20, 18 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$27.00 - $52.00 Buy Tickets
AEG / Lucky Man Present
with Mephiskapheles, Kitty Kat Fan Club
Marquee Theatre
Mon Jul 23, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with 7Horse
Marquee Theatre
Wed Jul 25, 18 7:15 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Till Death Do Us Part
Marquee Theatre
Fri Aug 3, 18 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$30.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Sun Aug 5, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$37.50 - $175.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Aug 10, 18 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
LiveNation / LMC Present
with The Story So Far
Comerica Theatre
Sun Aug 12, 18 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »