Events

STATESIDE PRESENTS & LIVE NATION
with Becca Mancari
Marquee Theatre
Sat Sep 19, 20 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
Pub Rock
Sun Sep 20, 20 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Live From Home (acoustic)
Marquee Theatre
Thu Sep 24, 20 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

K&Z / Lucky Man Present
Club Red
Sat Oct 10, 20 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
with Wade Cota, Black Mountain Project, My Life Sentence, Stereo Rex
Marquee Theatre
Tue Oct 13, 20 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Pure Live Music
Marquee Theatre
Sat Oct 17, 20 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Tribulance
Marquee Theatre
Sun Oct 18, 20 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Emporium / Lucky Man Present
Marquee Theatre
Fri Oct 23, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Sat Oct 31, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour
Marquee Theatre
Fri Nov 13, 20 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

PLAYING FIRST SKID ROW ALBUM IN ITS ENTIRETY
with Stitched Up Heart
Marquee Theatre
Fri Dec 11, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

AEG / Lucky Man Present
with Lione, Nurko, Last Heroes
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jan 29, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »