Events

Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour
with Polyphia, Gouge Away
Marquee Theatre
Tue May 26, 20 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Phenomenon / Lucky Man Present
with Arrested Youth
The Pressroom
Wed May 27, 20 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

AEG / Luckyman Present
with Queen Naija, Ann Marie
Marquee Theatre
Fri May 29, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

.
Stateside/Luckyman & Live Nation
The Van Buren
Fri May 29, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man / Item 9 Labs Presents
with Double Fisted, Black Wolf Mountain, I Am Hologram
Marquee Theatre
Sat May 30, 20 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man / Item 9 Labs Presents
with The Bad Co. Experience - A Tribute To Bad Company, Slowhand - Eric Clapton Tribute, Wicked Garden - Stone Temple Pilots Tribute, SCHOOL OF ROCK
Marquee Theatre
Sun May 31, 20 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
with Scando The Darklord, LOE Gino, Oskie, Aquarius Jones aka “Mr. Litty King”, Marshall The Man
Pub Rock
Sat Jun 6, 20 6:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

.
Pop Punk’s Still Not Dead Tour
with Knuckle Puck
Marquee Theatre
Thu Jun 25, 20 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Leaves of Legend Tour
The Van Buren
Sun Jun 28, 20 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
Valley Bar
Tue Jul 21, 20 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Artemis Tour North America 2020
with Kiesza, Mako
Arizona Federal Theatre
Wed Jul 22, 20 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Afterburner Tour
with Animals As Leaders, Veil of Maya, Issues, Wolf & Bear
Marquee Theatre
Sun Aug 9, 20 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »