Events

Dine-Out Concert Series
Marquee Theatre
Wed Apr 21, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Sand Rubies
Marquee Theatre
Fri Apr 30, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Ghetto Cowgirl
Marquee Theatre
Sat May 1, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri May 7, 21 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

HIGH STREET at CityNorth
Sat May 8, 21 2:00 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Sat May 8, 21 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

HIGH STREET at CityNorth
Sun May 9, 21 12:00 pm (Doors: 12:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
with spiritual suicide
Marquee Theatre
Fri May 14, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri May 14, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
with ZeeCeeKeely, Chad Rubin, Highest Conspiracy
Marquee Theatre
Sat May 15, 21 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Dine-Out Concert Series
Marquee Theatre
Mon May 17, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBA
Orpheum Theatre (Phoenix)
Tue May 18, 21 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »