Events

Lucky Man / Item 9 Labs Present
with Slowhand - Eric Clapton Tribute, Mills End
Marquee Theatre
Sat Dec 7, 19 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
with Dear Boy
Marquee Theatre
Sun Dec 8, 19 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

ALT AZ Ugly Sweater Concert Series
with Half Alive, Winnetka Bowling League
Marquee Theatre
Mon Dec 9, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man / Item 9 Labs Presents
with First And Forever, Headspace, Victory Tonight
Marquee Theatre
Tue Dec 10, 19 7:20 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Dec 13, 19 9:30 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

Lucky Man / Stateside / Live Nation Present
The Van Buren
Sat Dec 14, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

ALT AZ Ugly Sweater Concert Series
with The Wrecks
Marquee Theatre
Wed Dec 18, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man / Item 9 Labs Presents
with Madd Dog Tannen, ZeeCeeKeely, Skull Drug, Black Mountain Moonshine
Marquee Theatre
Sat Dec 28, 19 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

New Years Eve Party
with Brother Ali, Bikini Trill, Tyrone's Jacket, Barefoot
Marquee Theatre
Tue Dec 31, 19 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jan 10, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

The Diseased and Disguised Tour
with Stick To Your Guns, Nothing Left
Marquee Theatre
Sat Jan 11, 20 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with The Buttertones, The Paladins
Marquee Theatre
Thu Jan 16, 20 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »