Events

Lucky Man Presents
with Color Of Chaos
Marquee Theatre
Mon Mar 26, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$30.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Southern Avenue
Marquee Theatre
Wed Mar 28, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Red
with Lacey Sturm, Righteous Vendetta
Marquee Theatre
Fri Mar 30, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
with Chappell Roan
The Rebel Lounge
Sat Mar 31, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Old Salt Union
Marquee Theatre
Sat Mar 31, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Dr. Delicious, Aunt B, Jerusafunk
Marquee Theatre
Sun Apr 1, 18 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

$37.00 - $140.00 Buy Tickets
LUCKYMAN CONCERTS PRESENTS
OMD
with GGOOLLDD
The Van Buren
Mon Apr 2, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$28.00 - $48.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Maggie Lindeman
Marquee Theatre
Tue Apr 3, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Moons, Birds, & Monsters, Crimson Reign, Ironkill, Ciphered Existence
Club Red
Wed Apr 4, 18 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Apr 13, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Sun Apr 15, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$42.50 - $180.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Gorilla Voltage
Marquee Theatre
Tue Apr 17, 18 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:45 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $40.00 On Sale Soon
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »