Events

Lucky Man Presents
with Rob Riccardo
Last Exit Live
Sat Mar 9, 19 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

Lucky Man / Rialto Present
with Rayland Baxter
Rialto Theatre
Wed Mar 13, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Phoenix Steele Indian School Park
Fri Mar 15, 19 3:00 pm - Sun Mar 17, 19 10:00 pm
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Rayland Baxter
Marquee Theatre
Fri Mar 15, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$45.00 - $75.00 Buy Tickets
Stateside / Lucky Man / Live Nation present
with Waterparks, Stand Atlantic
The Van Buren
Fri Mar 15, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Lucky Man & Urban AZ Present
Marquee Theatre
Mon Mar 18, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Fates Warning, Shadow Guilt, Sectas
Marquee Theatre
Tue Mar 26, 19 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$30.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Moon Tooth
Club Red
Tue Mar 26, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $150.00 Buy Tickets
Hallelujah Here Below Tour 2019
Marquee Theatre
Wed Mar 27, 19 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$21.00 - $45.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Thu Mar 28, 19 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Erra, SHVPES
Marquee Theatre
Fri Mar 29, 19 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Helena Deland
Marquee Theatre
Sat Mar 30, 19 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$30.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »