Events

Lucky Man Presents
with Creeper, Speak Low If You Speak Love
Marquee Theatre
Sat Jan 20, 18 7:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

$21.50 - $56.50 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Sonny Landreth
Marquee Theatre
Mon Jan 22, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$45.00 - $73.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with The Brains, Hellzapoppin Sideshow Review
Marquee Theatre
Tue Jan 23, 18 7:40 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$17.00 - $32.00 Buy Tickets
MERCH CENTRAL PRESENTS
with Born of Osiris, Erra, Ocean Grove
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jan 26, 18 7:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$21.00 - $41.00 Buy Tickets
AEG & Lucky Man Presents
with Vince Staples
Marquee Theatre
Sat Feb 3, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$37.50 - $110.00 SOLD OUT
with Broadside, Picturesque
Marquee Theatre
Mon Feb 5, 18 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$16.00 - $31.00 Buy Tickets
We Were Here Tour
with Chase Atlantic, DCF
Marquee Theatre
Thu Feb 8, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$23.00 - $144.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Pacific Dub
Marquee Theatre
Sat Feb 10, 18 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$13.00 - $65.00 Buy Tickets
Marquee Theatre
Tue Feb 13, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$33.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
AEG & LMC Present
Marquee Theatre
Tue Feb 20, 18 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

$27.50 - $57.50 Buy Tickets
Stateside & Lucky Man Present
The Van Buren
Tue Feb 20, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

The Noise Presents
with Corrosion of Conformity, Eyehategod
Marquee Theatre
Sat Feb 24, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$33.00 - $63.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »