Events

Lucky Man Presents
with While She Sleeps, Fit for an Autopsy
Marquee Theatre
Fri Dec 1, 17 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:00 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $55.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Pelvic Meatloaf, Soundmankillz, Mission G
Marquee Theatre
Fri Dec 8, 17 6:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Butcher Babies, Demrick
Marquee Theatre
Sat Dec 9, 17 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$23.00 - $53.00 Buy Tickets
AEG Presents
Marquee Theatre
Sun Dec 10, 17 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$33.00 - $99.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man / Fifth Wheel Present
with The Flatliners, Pulley
Marquee Theatre
Fri Dec 15, 17 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Good Boy Daisy, Sicmonic, Torn At The Seam
Marquee Theatre
Sat Dec 16, 17 2:00 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
All Ages

with Alexander Jean
Comerica Theatre
Sat Dec 23, 17 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Tickets start at $35.50 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Wed Dec 27, 17 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Orpheum Theater
Sat Dec 30, 17 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
311
with The Original Wailers, Phunk Junkeez, Black Bottom Lighters
Marquee Theatre
Sun Dec 31, 17 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$63.00 - $98.00 Buy Tickets
with BroLoaf, Soul Cell Out, Krovak
Club Red
Sun Dec 31, 17 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

LUCKY MAN, STATESIDE, & LIVE NATION PRESENT
with Night Beats
The Van Buren
Tue Jan 16, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

$25.00 - $40.00 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »