Events

Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jul 20, 18 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$27.00 - $52.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Paper Fox, Wide Awake - A Tribute to U2, Grey Joy
Marquee Theatre
Sat Jul 21, 18 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

AEG / Lucky Man Present
with Mephiskapheles, Kitty Kat Fan Club
Marquee Theatre
Mon Jul 23, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with 7Horse
Marquee Theatre
Wed Jul 25, 18 7:15 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with The Rocket Summer, Kulick
Marquee Theatre
Fri Jul 27, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$22.00 - $42.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Till Death Do Us Part, Images Of Eden, Empire of Desire
Marquee Theatre
Fri Aug 3, 18 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$30.00 - $60.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with DJ Ware, Scruse Boy, SAVGUY MEECH & PRINCE CARTER
Marquee Theatre
Sun Aug 5, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$37.50 - $175.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
Marquee Theatre
Mon Aug 6, 18 8:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$17.00 - $42.00 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Scott Rowe's Alice Cooper Tribute, Heart On Fire - A Tribute To Heart
Marquee Theatre
Fri Aug 10, 18 6:15 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $35.00 Buy Tickets
LiveNation / LMC Present
with The Story So Far
Comerica Theatre
Sun Aug 12, 18 6:30 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

Lucky Man Presents
with Between The Buried And Me, Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, Erra, The Agony Scene, Allegaeon, Terror Universal
Marquee Theatre
Tue Aug 14, 18 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
All Ages

$29.50 - $57.50 Buy Tickets
Lucky Man Presents
with Brother Sundance, Alex Di Leo
The Rebel Lounge
Tue Aug 14, 18 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »